School Council

Meeting Dates:

November 17th 8:00 am

Janaury 12th 4:00 pm

March 23rd 8:00 am

May 18th 4:00 pm


Members and officers, All Terms are for the 2021-2022 School Year.

Ami Lenderman, Parent Representative, President

Johnathan Yerby, Parent Representative, Vice President

Kelly Scarbrough, Teacher Representative, Secretary

Lawrence Divine, Parent/Business Representative

Christina Holland, Parent/Business Representative

Rachel Youngblood, Parent/Business Representative

Samantha Moinipour, Teacher Representative

Elgin Mayfield, School Principal

School Council By-Laws